Professional Development

We have formed an executive subcommittee and are currently revising this program. We look forward to sharing information at our upcoming conference.

Our Accredited Training Partners and University Programs

Accredited Training Partners

2014_Acosta_logo1
Bill Cassidy
Acosta Sales & Marketing
www.acosta.com
2014_CMKG_logo1
Sue Nicholls
Category Management Knowledge Group
403.547.2376
sue@cmkg.org
www.cmkg.org
IRI - KT Ferry
Katie Spilotro
IRi
312.945.9888
www.iriworldwide.com
JDA - Danny Halim
Danny Halim
JDA
480.308.3044
danny.halim@jda.com
www.jda.com
LE-Logo_grey-letters (2)
Nick Matthews
Learning Evolution
619.342.7217
nmatthews@learningevolution.com
https://categorymanagement.training/
Nielsen - Liz Fritz
Liz Fritz
Nielsen 
312.671.0175
elizabeth.fritz@nielsen.com
www.nielsen.com
ROI-Logo
Eric Sheffield
ROI Training
201.519.8284
www.roi-training.com

Accredited University Programs

DePaul University - Dan Strunk
Daniel P. Strunk
DePaul University
612.342.1044
dstrunk@depaul.edu
University of Arkansas - Dr. Robert Herman
Dr. Robert Stassen
University of Arkansas
bstassen@walton.uark.edu
University of Texas at Tyler - Dr. Robert Jones
Dr. Robert Jones
University of Texas Tyler
903.565.5871
rjones@uttyler.edu
Western Michigan University - Dr. Frank Gambino
Dr. Frank Gambino
Western Michigan University
frank.gambino@wmichigan.edu
Ryerson U
Janice Rudkowski
Ryerson Universtiy
416.979.5000
rjones@uttyler.edu